Nina's Hooks

Crochet time-lapse

Hey all!

It has been a pretty snowy and icy week, and now that my hand is feeling better I got to warm up by crocheting some simple scarves. But instead of writing about what I’m making (they’re really plain and not anything super exciting), I wanted to share a brief time-lapse of my work.

It’s super short and it would probably have been a lot more fun if I had recorded for much longer, but I really just  wanted to see what it would look like. I’ll try to make longer ones in the future. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

